No doubt (There’s hope in Jesus part 2)

There’s hope in Jesus
I have no doubt
But if I don’t bow down
Then why would I wonder
Jesus is King
Not me
But you know how I live
Who can I fool
Maybe a few
But God?
Come on
There’s hope in Jesus
He is a lion
Lebron will bow down
But you will too
And me
Like it or not
Peace He offers
And to set us free
To cleanse us from our iniquities
But who will bow down
Not many
But most say they follow Him
King of Kings
And we won’t bow down
The conquering lion
And we treat life like a game
That’s all about us
There’s hope in Jesus
But I don’t know
It’s all about me
It would be nice to be set free
It would be nice to have peace in this evil world
If my sins could be forgiven what price I would pay
But will I bow down
From hell is where He wants to save me
True life is what He can give me
If I could only bow down
Jesus help me to see
That it’s not all about me
You are King
The price you paid
God forgive me
There’s hope in Jesus
But He’s a lion and a King
If I won’t bow down
No real hope can I find
Will you bow down
I will try
There’s hope in Jesus

One thought on “No doubt (There’s hope in Jesus part 2)

Leave a Reply

