By Grace are you saved?

I think that verse is found in Ephesians, I will look it up before I end this writing. But it goes something like by grace are you saved and that not of yourselves but from God.

So by grace are you saved, it’s a nice verse, I wonder what it means, especially to a Christian.

By grace are you saved, so, can I live my life the best way that I see fit? Because by grace am I saved?

I believe 100% that there is nothing in the order of good works that can save me because by grace I am saved, I believe that and understand that fully.

So if this is true, as a Christian, how and who should I live my life for? Hmmm.

Ephesians 2:8 For by grace you have been saved through faith; and that not of yourselves, {it is} the gift of God;

Leave a Reply

